Skip to content

Events

Undergraduate Virtual Campus Life Session

Meet with representatives from the offices on campus that you have questions for and learn what you need to know as you prepare to join the IUP family.

Wednesday, February 3, 2021
7:00 PM - 8:00 PM

*For Admitted Students* This is a virtual meeting with staff from the Office of Financial Aid.
Status - Space Available
Wednesday, February 10, 2021
7:00 PM - 8:00 PM

*For Admitted Students* This is a virtual meeting with staff from the Office of Housing, Dining, and Residential Living.
Status - Space Available
Tuesday, February 16, 2021
7:00 PM - 8:00 PM

*For admitted students* This is a virtual meeting is part of the Multicultural Involvement Series
Status - Space Available
Wednesday, February 17, 2021
7:00 PM - 8:00 PM

*For Admitted Students* This is a virtual meeting with staff from the Office of Financial Aid.
Status - Space Available
Wednesday, February 24, 2021
7:00 PM - 8:00 PM

*For Admitted Students* This is a virtual meeting with staff from the Office of Housing, Dining, and Residential Living.
Status - Space Available
Wednesday, March 3, 2021
7:00 PM - 8:00 PM

*For Admitted Students* This is a virtual meeting with staff from the Office of Financial Aid.
Status - Space Available
Wednesday, March 10, 2021
7:00 PM - 8:00 PM

*For Admitted Students* A session with the Orientation Office about how IUP helps students become Crimson Hawks.
Status - Space Available
Tuesday, March 16, 2021
7:00 PM - 8:00 PM

*For admitted students* This is a virtual meeting is part of the Multicultural Involvement Series
Status - Space Available
Wednesday, March 17, 2021
7:00 PM - 8:00 PM

*For Admitted Students* This is a virtual meeting with staff from the Office of Housing, Dining, and Residential Living.
Status - Space Available
Wednesday, March 24, 2021
7:00 PM - 8:00 PM

*For Admitted Students* This is a virtual meeting with staff from the Office of Financial Aid.
Status - Space Available
Wednesday, March 31, 2021
7:00 PM - 8:00 PM

*For Admitted Students* A session with the Orientation Office about how IUP helps students become Crimson Hawks.
Status - Space Available
Wednesday, April 7, 2021
7:00 PM - 8:00 PM

*For Admitted Students* This is a virtual meeting with staff from the Office of Housing, Dining, and Residential Living.
Status - Space Available
Wednesday, April 14, 2021
7:00 PM - 8:00 PM

*For Admitted Students* This is a virtual meeting with staff from the Office of Financial Aid.
Status - Space Available
Tuesday, April 20, 2021
7:00 PM - 8:00 PM

*For admitted students* This is a virtual meeting is part of the Multicultural Involvement Series
Status - Space Available
Wednesday, April 21, 2021
7:00 PM - 8:00 PM

*For Admitted Students* A session with the Orientation Office about how IUP helps students become Crimson Hawks.
Status - Space Available
Wednesday, April 28, 2021
7:00 PM - 8:00 PM

*For Admitted Students* This is a virtual meeting with staff from the Office of Housing, Dining, and Residential Living.
Status - Space Available
Wednesday, May 5, 2021
7:00 PM - 8:00 PM

*For Admitted Students* A session with the Orientation Office about how IUP helps students become Crimson Hawks.
Status - Space Available
Thursday, May 20, 2021
7:00 PM - 8:00 PM

*For admitted students* This is a virtual meeting is part of the Multicultural Involvement Series
Status - Space Available
Loading...